Testimonials

Profile image
Good quality product well embroidered and delivered speedily. friendly staff. what else do you need. Gideon Ray, Gwent Police Driver Training Centre
Rating
Placed on 16 March 2020
Profile image
Glanusk Estates have entrusted their customised garment requirements to PSM Sportswear for a number of years they are very attentive to our needs nothing is too much trouble and they always go the extra mile with high levels of customer service which is their benchmark. I would thoroughly recommend the products and services of PSM Sportswear. Best wishes, Debbie Murray, Estates Manager, Glanusk Estate
Rating
Placed on 16 March 2020
Profile image
Excellent service and quality of product Nicholas Clarke, Monmouthshire Housing Association
Rating
Placed on 3 March 2020
Profile image
Fantastic service again from PSM, Justine could not have been more helpful. 35 embroidered jackets & caps within a fortnight of ordering them. Great choice, price, quality & service, I highly recommend them. David Stroud , GPMC
Rating
Placed on 3 March 2020
Profile image
Good Afternoon All, On behalf of myself and Team RLC Runners, we just wanted to personally thank you and your team for the fast turnaround (weeks and days) of tracksuits for our Cross Country Race last Wed !! They worked and looked slick and professional!! Si Gowling, RLC CROSS COUNTRY
Rating
Placed on 2 March 2020
Profile image
Hi-Viz bibs ordered for motorcycle training. Helpful staff suggested a design layout for my company details on the reverse, and the garments were printed and ready in a few days. All at reasonable cost too. Recommended. Rhys Reynolds, Ride Craft UK
Rating
Placed on 28 February 2020
Profile image
Fantastic service, great quality products and kept updated throughout the whole process. Will definitely use again and highly recommend. Rhys Williams , Specsavers Cwmbran
Rating
Placed on 12 February 2020
Profile image
We had some boot bags done for Griff U7’s before Christmas. The service, quality and efficiency were outstanding, we will definitely use them again. Johanna Geraint Evans, Griffithstown AFC Under 7's
Rating
Placed on 12 February 2020
Profile image
Unbelievable service, so fast! The hoodies are brilliant, we have PSM before and we'll definitely use them again! Thank you! David Sweet, Ysgol John Bright
Rating
Placed on 5 February 2020
Profile image
Cwmbran Swimming Club have been dealing with PSM for our 25 years and we have had excellent service every time. Nothing is to much trouble. And excellent customer service with a smile from their staff. Gerald Sims
Rating
Placed on 5 February 2020