Testimonials

Profile image
Thank you so much, once again, for our leavers hoodies. They are lovely quality and look amazing. The kids love them! Tania Gillies, Glasshouses Community Primary School
Rating
Placed on 31 July 2022
Profile image
Hi Judith, Thanks so much, the order arrived just in time! They are wonderful quality, I have posted on a Facebook group that I am a member of and I have also sent your details to the other schools in our trust Thanks, Mrs Hannah Preston, School Clerk, Lodge Farm Primary School, Shine Academies
Rating
Placed on 25 July 2022
Profile image
Amazing service. Thank you to all, especially Judith who dealt with all the many enquires and questions quickly. Will be using again next year. Miss J, Symondsbury Primary School
Rating
Placed on 24 July 2022
Profile image
Great service, would definitely recommend. Thank You, Judith. Gemma Rock, Congreaves Primary
Rating
Placed on 21 July 2022
Profile image
Morning Judith, We have received the hoodies, which look great, thank you ! Thank you Shelley Cooke, Administrator , Barrs Court School
Rating
Placed on 14 July 2022
Profile image
Hi Judith, Thank you so much for sorting our leavers Hoodies again this year, they were delivered today and look fantastic ! Thank you, Laura, St Joseph & St Theresa Catholic Primary School
Rating
Placed on 12 July 2022
Profile image
A quick professional service from start to finish, and a lot of very happy children in their leavers hoodies! We have ordered our hoodies from PSM for the last 4 years now after being let down by another provider. We have never looked back. Thank you so much to Judith and the team at PSM for all your hard work. Lee Nicholson, Red Lane Primary School
Rating
Placed on 11 July 2022
Profile image
Excellent customer service from Judith and an amazing product. Thank you once again. Jenny Ramwell, Mersey Drive Community Primry School
Rating
Placed on 11 July 2022
Profile image
Absolutely fantastic service. Judith was always on hand to answer questions and the final product was lovely. A bunch of extremely happy and pleased students! We will continue to use PSM for our leavers' hoodies! Nicola Davies, St. Julian's School
Rating
Placed on 6 July 2022
Profile image
Once again as helpful as PSM could possibly be, turned my very small order around in days and such friendly people to deal with. John Bohan, The Bishop of Hereford's Bluecoat School
Rating
Placed on 5 July 2022