Testimonials

Profile image
A straight forward transaction from start to finish. Quality of garments is very good and very happy with the end result. Nick Phillips, Felsted School
Rating
Placed on 30 April 2020
Profile image
We ordered a new school Rugby kit from PSM Sportswear and were extremely happy with the service. The pupils were given a choice of designs, as well as waterproof coats for our team coaches. The kit is high-quality and great value. We were also very kindly supplied with complimentary kit bags and a laptop bag. We would highly recommend this service for any personalised team-wear. G Morgan, Maendy Primary School
Rating
Placed on 26 March 2020
Profile image
Ordered our Leavers Hoodies. Really helpful and didn't mind when I wanted to change the visuals multiple times! Order of over 100 hoodies completed and delivered faster than I could ever have expected. Thanks, Judith Miss J Livesey, Caerleon Comprehensive School
Rating
Placed on 24 March 2020
Profile image
The service offered from; support around what products to select, the ordering process, right through to delivery is nothing short of excellent. I would recommend PSM to anyone and thank them for their continued support. Kind regards, Robert Coles, Head Teacher, Priory Education & Children’s Services
Rating
Placed on 20 March 2020
Profile image
Good quality product well embroidered and delivered speedily. friendly staff. what else do you need. Gideon Ray, Gwent Police Driver Training Centre
Rating
Placed on 16 March 2020
Profile image
Glanusk Estates have entrusted their customised garment requirements to PSM Sportswear for a number of years they are very attentive to our needs nothing is too much trouble and they always go the extra mile with high levels of customer service which is their benchmark. I would thoroughly recommend the products and services of PSM Sportswear. Best wishes, Debbie Murray, Estates Manager, Glanusk Estate
Rating
Placed on 16 March 2020
Profile image
Excellent service and quality of product Nicholas Clarke, Monmouthshire Housing Association
Rating
Placed on 3 March 2020
Profile image
Fantastic service again from PSM, Justine could not have been more helpful. 35 embroidered jackets & caps within a fortnight of ordering them. Great choice, price, quality & service, I highly recommend them. David Stroud , GPMC
Rating
Placed on 3 March 2020
Profile image
Good Afternoon All, On behalf of myself and Team RLC Runners, we just wanted to personally thank you and your team for the fast turnaround (weeks and days) of tracksuits for our Cross Country Race last Wed !! They worked and looked slick and professional!! Si Gowling, RLC CROSS COUNTRY
Rating
Placed on 2 March 2020
Profile image
Hi-Viz bibs ordered for motorcycle training. Helpful staff suggested a design layout for my company details on the reverse, and the garments were printed and ready in a few days. All at reasonable cost too. Recommended. Rhys Reynolds, Ride Craft UK
Rating
Placed on 28 February 2020