Testimonials

Profile image
We ordered 30 hoodies at quite short notice. PSM were great - handled the inquiry and delivered the hoodies in plenty of time! Thanks PSM the children absolutely love them! Teresa Cowan, Milnrow Parish Primary School
Rating
Placed on 20 July 2020
Profile image
Fantastic quality hoodies, personalized and ordered for our Year 6 leavers. Loved by children and parents. Customer service was absolutely amazing - will definitely be ordering again next year. Sally Mills, Rainbow Schools
Rating
Placed on 20 July 2020
Profile image
PSM Sportswear have always provided us with a great service, great products, and customer service has always been excellent this is why I return year on year. Thank you all and keep up the good work! Susan Guttridge, Hallgreen Primary School
Rating
Placed on 20 July 2020
Profile image
Hoodies have arrived, we are very pleased with them – thank you once again for all your input and assurance that we would get them in time. Look forward to ordering more for our new Y6 class next academic year, when it’s time for them to go ! Once again many thanks and I will recommend to the other schools when we are all back to normal. With kind regards Marilyn Howard, Allenby Primary School - Business Manager
Rating
Placed on 20 July 2020
Profile image
A straight forward transaction from start to finish. Quality of garments is very good and very happy with the end result. Nick Phillips, Felsted School
Rating
Placed on 30 April 2020
Profile image
We ordered a new school Rugby kit from PSM Sportswear and were extremely happy with the service. The pupils were given a choice of designs, as well as waterproof coats for our team coaches. The kit is high-quality and great value. We were also very kindly supplied with complimentary kit bags and a laptop bag. We would highly recommend this service for any personalised team-wear. G Morgan, Maendy Primary School
Rating
Placed on 26 March 2020
Profile image
Ordered our Leavers Hoodies. Really helpful and didn't mind when I wanted to change the visuals multiple times! Order of over 100 hoodies completed and delivered faster than I could ever have expected. Thanks, Judith Miss J Livesey, Caerleon Comprehensive School
Rating
Placed on 24 March 2020
Profile image
The service offered from; support around what products to select, the ordering process, right through to delivery is nothing short of excellent. I would recommend PSM to anyone and thank them for their continued support. Kind regards, Robert Coles, Head Teacher, Priory Education & Children’s Services
Rating
Placed on 20 March 2020
Profile image
Good quality product well embroidered and delivered speedily. friendly staff. what else do you need. Gideon Ray, Gwent Police Driver Training Centre
Rating
Placed on 16 March 2020
Profile image
Glanusk Estates have entrusted their customised garment requirements to PSM Sportswear for a number of years they are very attentive to our needs nothing is too much trouble and they always go the extra mile with high levels of customer service which is their benchmark. I would thoroughly recommend the products and services of PSM Sportswear. Best wishes, Debbie Murray, Estates Manager, Glanusk Estate
Rating
Placed on 16 March 2020