Testimonials

Profile image
Very good service, polite and helpful staff and very quick turnaround on the shirts. Would definately recommend and use for any future requirements.
Clare Phillips, Televes UK Ltd
Rating
Placed on 30 September 2022
Profile image
Hi Judith, Thanks for the jackets. They look great ! I think I will have to order more now other staff have seen them ! Best wishes,
Nick, Felsted School
Rating
Placed on 29 September 2022
Profile image
Hi Judith, The recent hoodies you have made for the Collingwood house here at Wycliffe have been a great hit with the pupils and staff. I was hoping that we would be able to get a rough quote on our mixed, international boarding house hoodies. I look forward to chatting further with you. Many thanks,
Michelle Williams, Wycliffe College
Rating
Placed on 14 September 2022
Profile image
Hi Judith, The order arrived today! Thank you so much for sending it out, thanks also for the extra T-shirts; much appreciated and very generous. Hope to do business with you again soon. Best wishes,
Tim, Parasystem Golf
Rating
Placed on 6 September 2022
Profile image
A superb service from PSM once again. We ordered Leavers Hoodies and were once more delighted by the ease of ordering right through to timely delivery. The customer service/account management is fantastic - Judith delivers exactly what we every time. Can’t thank you enough.
Laura, Lambourn CofE Primary School
Rating
Placed on 5 September 2022
Profile image
Great quality school leaver's hoodies, and communication throughout the order process was excellent. Will definitely be using PSM in the future, highly recommend.
Rebecca
Rating
Placed on 21 August 2022
Profile image
Thank you so much, once again, for our leavers hoodies. They are lovely quality and look amazing. The kids love them!
Tania Gillies, Glasshouses Community Primary School
Rating
Placed on 31 July 2022
Profile image
Hi Judith, Thanks so much, the order arrived just in time! They are wonderful quality, I have posted on a Facebook group that I am a member of and I have also sent your details to the other schools in our trust Thanks,
Mrs Hannah Preston, School Clerk, Lodge Farm Primary School, Shine Academies
Rating
Placed on 25 July 2022
Profile image
Amazing service. Thank you to all, especially Judith who dealt with all the many enquires and questions quickly. Will be using again next year.
Miss J, Symondsbury Primary School
Rating
Placed on 24 July 2022
Profile image
Great service, would definitely recommend. Thank You, Judith.
Gemma Rock, Congreaves Primary
Rating
Placed on 21 July 2022