Testimonials

Profile image
Hi Scott, Thanks very much for the order, we are very pleased with them. Best ones we have had to date. Thanks, Scott
Scott, YSGOL JOHN BRIGHT.
Rating
Placed on 9 February 2018
Profile image
Hi Paul Thank you so much for the hoodies. The pupils are thrilled with them and very impressed with the design and quality. They cannot wait to wear them on the trip. Please could you send me the Invoice for our order? It may have been in the boxes however it seems to have been misplaced. I will then pass it on to our finance department. Kind Regards Beth
Beth, CARSHALTON HIGH SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
Rating
Placed on 2 February 2018
Profile image
Hi Paul, Hoodies received and order checked off Look proper smart thank you!!! thanks John
John, Boston Grammar School.
Rating
Placed on 2 February 2018
Profile image
I just wanted to say a massive thank you to yourself and the PSM team for the tracksuits. The BTEC students received them yesterday and were really pleased. Next year I think if we look to change the brand then hopefully this will alleviate some of the issues that have been faced this year. Thank you again have a lovely Christmas Thank you.
Rachael, ACE ACADEMY
Rating
Placed on 19 December 2017
Profile image
Dear Judith, Mike and Paul, Thank you for your usual excellent service and getting the document bags to me so quickly and in the nick of time. Thank you also for the Quality Street chocolates - they've all gone already. Anyway, thank you for everything this year and may you have a fabulous Christmas holiday. All the best
James Cook, STRATEGY BRANCH ARMY HQ
Rating
Placed on 18 December 2017
Profile image
Wanted to say thank you to you and your team for being our kit partners for the 2017 Dubai Rugby 7’s tournament. It was universally agreed that we looked as smart as carrots and that the Polo shirts, with the sublimated drunken donkey, were the best we have in our ten year history. As you have probably heard, we successfully defended our International Veterans Bowl title for the second year, so our sponsors, players and supporters were all happy and enjoyed the weekend. It would be great if you could join us one year. My very best regards Profile image
Nigel , The Gulf Leg’Ends
Rating
Placed on 5 December 2017
Profile image
We represent an number of professional sports people, who are supplied by Paul and his team at PSM Sportswear. They are great people to deal with, nothing is a problem. The merchandise is great quality and they turn products round very quickly. I highly recommend them. Howard Kruger.
HENRI LECONTE, ELM STREET MARKETING.
Rating
Placed on 4 December 2017
Profile image
Afternoon, Thank you for the order. All my colleagues are happy with quality of the garments and the service. In the next few days I would like to place another order for the students (public services) with at least 21 tops and 21 hoodies to be ordered and a few more items for staff kit. Kind Regards,
Sarah Howe, Epping Forest College
Rating
Placed on 22 November 2017
Profile image
We have been over the moon with service and quality of items received from PSM From the initial enquiry through Judith to the final delivery of the items they have been outstanding We would highly recommend them
Norman Cassells , South Western Fellowship Band
Rating
Placed on 21 November 2017
Profile image
Dear PSM, Thank you for your continued excellent service and providing our new club honours caps. They may be rather bright, but I think they'll be brilliant and distinctive and a great way to reward our loyal players for their hard work over the last few seasons. The way your team took our intent, found the perfect product design and delivered it within a few weeks is brilliant. You set yourself apart from the competition by your knowledge of what is workable and the quality of product, very reasonable prices. But overall, the real difference is your approach to business, making each order specific to the customer and keeping us informed of its progress. You're simply better than anyone else we have ever dealt with. Thank you for your continued support. James Chairman Dorset Dockers RFC
James Cook, Dorset Dockers RFC
Rating
Placed on 13 November 2017