Testimonials

Profile image

Great service, great products and great customer service. We have had many garments for our fundraisers over the last 18 months and the quality is always of a high standard.

Thank you to all the team at PSM for their outstanding service.

Hannah, Hire a Hero
Rating
Placed on 14 October 2019
Profile image

Paul and his team have been phenomenal every step of the way , they took my clubs kit concept and turn it into a top quality and fantastic looking team tracksuit and everyday merchandise.

They were informative during the process and helpful in every single way.

They went out of their way to meet my needs and made me feel very confident throughout that they would produce a great tracksuit and I could tell that their ethos was to ensure everyone had the perfect experience which they fulfilled completely.

PSM will continue to get my business for many years to come !

A top class company who I would recommend to any one .

Thank you from

Karl , Marie and the team, Islwyn Gymnastics Club
Rating
Placed on 10 October 2019
Profile image

We have used PSM several times for tour tops, sometimes at very short notice and they have been most accommodating.

They have always provided an excellent service - very much recommended.

Claire, Bullers Wood School
Rating
Placed on 10 October 2019
Profile image

Fab service. Quick delivery and really good quality items.

Eastleigh College Public Service's learner very happy with uniform.

Holly Wing, Eastleigh College
Rating
Placed on 8 October 2019
Profile image

Today for the first time this season we wore our new 140th Anniversary playing kit. We would like to thank our main club sponsor https://facebook.com/Brad-Jenkins-Roofing-Services-1844190405688212/ and PSM Sportswear

Profile image
Forgeside Rugby Club
Rating
Placed on 5 October 2019
Profile image
Fantastic service from PSM. I recently ordered a kit for the junior rugby team I manage. Justine helped with the design of our kit, making several amendments without a fuss. She kept me up to date through the entire process, and answered all of my questions. As part of the process I was sent samples, catalogues and a free gift in the form of a messenger bag printed and embroidered with my clubs Crest. Which was a lovely gesture, and has been used several times already this season! Our kit was delivered quickly by courier and arrived at the time specified by the courier company, and one it arrived we were the proud recipients of a brilliant well designed kit and a fantastic kit bag to store it all in. Many thanks to PSM (welovekit) for all they have done for us. I have told everyone I know about you and hope to use you again in the near future.
Naomi , Berry Hill RFC
Rating
Placed on 2 October 2019
Profile image
Yet again superb service and nothing too much trouble. Really wouldn’t go any where else !
Stef Williams, Abergavenny U15’s
Rating
Placed on 23 September 2019
Profile image

I have worked with PSM Sportwear now for the entire 2 years I have been with Nakelo RFC in UK and FIJI.They are absolutely fantastic; they are accommodating when we need things turned around quickly, and the quality of the products has always been spot on. On top of that, our contact, Judith has always been extremely helpful when we have had to change orders at the last minute and is always friendly and customer focused. We highly rates this company for all work and sportswear.

Thank you and God Bless

Profile image
Taniela Ratu, Nakelo RFC
Rating
Placed on 3 September 2019
Profile image
Fab service. Quick delivery and really good quality items.
Pauline Lohfink, Heddlu – Gwent Police
Rating
Placed on 22 July 2019
Profile image
As a returning customer always excellent service and quality products.
Robb Merchant, Whitecastle Vineyard
Rating
Placed on 22 July 2019