Testimonials

Profile image
Excellent quality, Superb Prices. The team with short notice delivered us Hoodies for our Ski Trip that everyone loved. Adults and children sizes, will definitely be ordering again with Ryan and the team - have a larger order for next time as those of the group who didnt order now want one for next years trip.. Well done PSM.
Nicola
Rating
Placed on 12 April 2018
Profile image
The team at PSM went above and beyond with our uniform order. We have a unique business, with hundreds of physiotherapists around the UK. PSM sent over 2,000 garments to our employees in a small time and each garment and a great quality. I would recommend PSM for small or large orders and no matter how big or small your order is, they will give you the same great service. Thank you team!
Lauren Winney, Ascenti
Rating
Placed on 12 April 2018
Profile image
Super quality tops, fast turnaround and great communication Thanks Guys Profile image
Gordy McBride , Ards RFC
Rating
Placed on 10 April 2018
Profile image
Fantastic, fast and friendly service again from PSM. Great quality work and never a problem with deadlines. Won’t be having to find any other companies for my kit! Thank you yet again!
Kieran James Glyn Gething, Pontypool Boxing
Find us on Facebook
Rating
Placed on 6 April 2018
Profile image
Hi Ryan Just to let you know, the shirts arrived yesterday and they're perfect thank you! The guys love them and thanks also for the embroidered bag, just to ask when and how do you want the payment and what is the total figure on the invoice? Thanks in advance Mike Gorry
Mike Gorry, Jesus College Oxford
Rating
Placed on 1 March 2018
Profile image
Hi Scott, Thanks very much for the order, we are very pleased with them. Best ones we have had to date. Thanks, Scott
Scott, YSGOL JOHN BRIGHT.
Rating
Placed on 9 February 2018
Profile image
Hi Paul Thank you so much for the hoodies. The pupils are thrilled with them and very impressed with the design and quality. They cannot wait to wear them on the trip. Please could you send me the Invoice for our order? It may have been in the boxes however it seems to have been misplaced. I will then pass it on to our finance department. Kind Regards Beth
Beth, CARSHALTON HIGH SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
Rating
Placed on 2 February 2018
Profile image
Hi Paul, Hoodies received and order checked off Look proper smart thank you!!! thanks John
John, Boston Grammar School.
Rating
Placed on 2 February 2018
Profile image
I just wanted to say a massive thank you to yourself and the PSM team for the tracksuits. The BTEC students received them yesterday and were really pleased. Next year I think if we look to change the brand then hopefully this will alleviate some of the issues that have been faced this year. Thank you again have a lovely Christmas Thank you.
Rachael, ACE ACADEMY
Rating
Placed on 19 December 2017
Profile image
Dear Judith, Mike and Paul, Thank you for your usual excellent service and getting the document bags to me so quickly and in the nick of time. Thank you also for the Quality Street chocolates - they've all gone already. Anyway, thank you for everything this year and may you have a fabulous Christmas holiday. All the best
James Cook, STRATEGY BRANCH ARMY HQ
Rating
Placed on 18 December 2017