Testimonials

Profile image
Tremendous customer service. Quality of the goods were exceptional, embroidery was excellent. Very prompt turnaround times, less than 1 week & thoroughly recommend to anyone.
Ethan Gilmore
Rating
Placed on 10 December 2019
Profile image
PSM are awesome. Any type of group or team activity, sport or tour. No job is too big or too small. Judith and the team help you to choose the appropriate kit and tailor it to your expectations, with sublimated logos making the overall cost of sponsors logos negligible. Excellent customer design, service, delivery and quality. I have used PSM for many years and could not make a higher recommendation. They simply won't let you down.
Lloyd Davies, CONVEY LAW
Rating
Placed on 5 December 2019
Profile image
PSM have been fantastic; from the initial call through to the delivery. I would recommend this company to anyone that wants a reliable service.
Rachael Slater, Coventry University Criminology Department
Rating
Placed on 5 December 2019
Profile image
Paul, Thanks very much I’ll get some stuff out to lads post our game on Wednesday. As a quick way of thanks I must say the whole process has been absolutely seamless Judith and Justine have both been excellent answering emails promptly and answering any questions I have had leaving me in full confidence. They’re both a credit to the team.
Billy, 14 Signal Regiment
Rating
Placed on 4 December 2019
Profile image
WELSH DIVING recently bought some branded hoodies and shirts from PSM. Awesome service and brilliant quality at reasonable prices! The customer service was outstanding and we cannot recommend PSM highly enough.
Martin, Welsh Diving Association
Rating
Placed on 29 November 2019
Profile image
Hi Paul, Thanks for your email yes we are very happy with everything. Judith has been great !! Kind Regards.
Nick Barrett, Operations Director, Ashgrove Partnerships
Rating
Placed on 14 November 2019
Profile image
Outstanding customer service from start to finish. Good quality products and embroidery well done. Very pleased thank you. Profile image
Heather Vaughan, Cross Ash Under 5’s
Rating
Placed on 10 November 2019
Profile image

Great service, great products and great customer service. We have had many garments for our fundraisers over the last 18 months and the quality is always of a high standard.

Thank you to all the team at PSM for their outstanding service.

Hannah, Hire a Hero
Rating
Placed on 14 October 2019
Profile image

Paul and his team have been phenomenal every step of the way , they took my clubs kit concept and turn it into a top quality and fantastic looking team tracksuit and everyday merchandise.

They were informative during the process and helpful in every single way.

They went out of their way to meet my needs and made me feel very confident throughout that they would produce a great tracksuit and I could tell that their ethos was to ensure everyone had the perfect experience which they fulfilled completely.

PSM will continue to get my business for many years to come !

A top class company who I would recommend to any one .

Thank you from

Karl , Marie and the team, Islwyn Gymnastics Club
Rating
Placed on 10 October 2019
Profile image

We have used PSM several times for tour tops, sometimes at very short notice and they have been most accommodating.

They have always provided an excellent service - very much recommended.

Claire, Bullers Wood School
Rating
Placed on 10 October 2019