Testimonials

Profile image
Once again as helpful as PSM could possibly be, turned my very small order around in days and such friendly people to deal with.
John Bohan, The Bishop of Hereford's Bluecoat School
Rating
Placed on 5 July 2022
Profile image
Hi Judith As always, the Leavers Hoodies look amazing and thanks so much for your excellent, professional service, it is much appreciated. Have a lovely weekend! Take care
Nikki Trigwell, Admin Assistant , Heathermount School
Rating
Placed on 1 July 2022
Profile image
Thank you Judith, We are very happy with the hoodies, they look lovely. Once again, thank you for your help throughout the process. Best wishes
Shaida Amin, Royal Free Hospital Children's School
Rating
Placed on 30 June 2022
Profile image
Ahh Judith, Thank you so much for the hoodies - absolutely brilliant service again. You are a star ! I hope you are well.
Laura, Lambourn C Of E Primary School
Rating
Placed on 30 June 2022
Profile image
Excellent service - so helpful. All products have been superb and all staff are pleased with their sportswear Thanks Judith
Clare, Pool Academy
Rating
Placed on 30 June 2022
Profile image
Good Morning Paul, Absolute no problem at all. I have to thank you for making the process so smooth for me ! Especially grateful towards Judith who has been an incredible ambassador for your company ! I will pass on your message to my colleagues, I'm very sure they will be in touch soon. Warm regards,
Jack Lee, Director of Sport and Public Services, Basingstoke College of Technology
Rating
Placed on 29 June 2022
Profile image
Hello Judith, The delivery arrived this morning. Thank you so much for hoodies they love them. I have attached a picture of my form that ordered some. Thanks again,
Ghazala Khatoon, Queensbury Special School
Rating
Placed on 24 June 2022
Profile image
Afternoon, Thank you again for an excellent job well done Judith. Your hard work and support is very much appreciated as always. We will send you photos of everyone in their wonderful 10nTaff kit. Have a lovely weekend.
Lloyd, Convey Law
Rating
Placed on 24 June 2022
Profile image
Afternoon Judith Please can I say a big sorry for not emailing as soon as the hoodies arrived- we've been rushed off our feet with exams and transitions. A massive Thank You for the hoodies- they look great & I can't wait for the boys to see them too! Thanks for your patience as I know I was bombarding you with emails. I will be with the next set of Year 11's for 2023, so you'll be hearing me again in a years' time !! Thanks so much again & hope you have an amazing summer.
Faith Awolope, Y11 Senior Pastoral Support Officer, Carshalton Boys Sports College
Rating
Placed on 23 June 2022
Profile image
Dear Judith, Thank you so much for our order of Hoodies, They arrived, and the children love them. The service you provided was excellent from start to finish. We look forward to placing another order next year. Thank you once again, Regards
Julie Hatcher, Ward Jackson C of E Primary School
Rating
Placed on 23 June 2022