Testimonials

Profile image
Thank you to PSM for all their help with the supply of our kit for players and coaches. We’ve always had good service and helpful advice and it’s good to work with a local company.
Anthony Hunt, Griffithstown AFC under-11s
Placed on 17 October 2021
Profile image
Once again an amazing service from PSM sportswear. We at ST Davids rugby club have been using PSM for many years now, and have always had a top class service, nothing is too trouble, they have produced our teams playing kits and team leisure wear giving great customer satisfaction, and always providing an excellent product. Thank you once again from St Davids rugby club, I am sure we will be in touch again soon to place another order. Jack Dudley
Jack Dudley, St Davids RFC
Rating
Placed on 7 October 2021
Profile image
What more can I say about this fantastic company. After a very late let down from a charity for our london marathon bibs PSM came to our rescue. At extremely short notice, within 24 hours they had designed, printed and had our running shirts returned to us. The print was absolutely perfect and honestly didn’t expect such amazing quality. PSM kept going above and beyond with everything and honestly couldn’t recommend enough. Communication was super fast and product, perfect. Thank you Profile image
Anthony Roach-Blackwell
Rating
Placed on 6 October 2021
Profile image
Hi PSM Team.....We have used you to create our tour garments for many years and you never disappoint in the Customer Service you provide. Times are tough currently with Covid but you still provide a superb service. The finished garments look great and we would definitely recommend you to others looking to provide bespoke personalised sportswear. You are a fab team and we'll certainly be back for more in the future. Well done especially to Paul, Judith and Scott for delivering in time for our forthcoming tour.
Peter Hawke, Usk Tennis Club
Rating
Placed on 19 September 2021
Profile image
Thank you the children loved their hoodies. Fantastic quality and customer service was outstanding. Will definitely use again.
Heather Thomas, Tondu Primary School
Rating
Placed on 6 September 2021
Profile image
Hi Paul, Judith and The Team! I would personally like to thank you for the time and effort that you and the team have put into our large orders. Even through COVID-19, you have produced top quality garments for our Volunteer Police Cadets, NxtGen staff and our Heddlu Bach Schools too! Nothing is ever too much of a problem, and your communication is excellent. The quality of the workmanship on the logos is outstanding and also the quality of the clothing ranges that you supply are great! We look forward to working with you again in the future and accepting our orders that are speedily turned around! See you all again soon!
Alex, Gwent VPC, NxtGen & Heddlu Bach
Rating
Placed on 27 August 2021
Profile image
Good Evening Paul / Judith, Once again I would like to take this opportunity to thank you both and your team for the excellent service throughout our order with yourselves. Our sponsor and the guys are over the moon with quality of the off field kit and how fantastic the Jerseys have turned out! The standards are always set so high. The Service you provide is second to none and once again thank you for all your help and support! Many Thanks Profile image
Gareth, Lotus Care & Support Services
Rating
Placed on 24 August 2021
Profile image
First time ordering from PSM, will absolutely be using them again. Service was amazing, delivery was very quick, our logos looked great on our new uniform. would definitely recommend this company.
tara, Techary
Rating
Placed on 24 August 2021
Profile image
Just bought all our workwear from PSM. Quality services. Very helpful when choosing whats best for you. Highly recommend this company. Very fast delivery too!
Daniel, AGS Carpet Cleaning
Find us on Facebook
Rating
Placed on 23 August 2021
Profile image
Used PSMSPORTWEAR for the first time to order new design for our leaver's hoodies this year. Great service and communication throughout plus good quality items at attractive price. Will be back! Many thanks
Ania Zielnik, Prior's Court Foundation
Rating
Placed on 17 August 2021