Testimonials

Profile image
Thank you again for our ties and getting them to us on time, really appreciated it and the boys. Here’s 1 of the songs they sang with your ties making them look really smart. Thank you,
Garry & The Boys, Builth Wells RFC
Rating
Placed on 6 December 2022
Profile image
Hello Justine, Just to say thanks for getting the shirt sent to me via DHL. It arrived safe and sound this evening. Much appreciated and thanks for you help. Have a great Christmas and New Year! Regards
Steve Hall, Pontypool RFC Supporters
Rating
Placed on 5 December 2022
Profile image
Thanks again for the efficient customer service with supplying Netball dress for both the Junior and Senior Clubs. Would highly recommend PSM to any club looking for kit.
Julie, Tillery Dragons and Abertillery Senior Netball Clubs
Rating
Placed on 28 November 2022
Profile image
A very friendly, efficient and speedy team to deal with. So easy from start to finish, I will definitely being using PSM and Judith's and her team again. The tailored kit has gone down really well with the boys.
Luke McIlvenna, Felsted School
Rating
Placed on 24 November 2022
Profile image
Great customer service from Judith. Great quality kit!
Vicky, Welsh Triathlon
Rating
Placed on 21 November 2022
Profile image
Lovely personalised sports tops for a boarding house sports kit. Judith was so helpful throughout the process.
Emma Ruth Bell, The Kings School
Rating
Placed on 19 November 2022
Profile image
Amazing service from Judith, always happy to help and I look forward to a future relationship with PSM.
Wayne Annan, Beton Bauen
Rating
Placed on 7 November 2022
Profile image
Fantastic service from start to end. Despite many alterations and questions, Judith was assured in her service and delivered some fantastic garments for our School Sports Tour! Highly recommend!
Mike Dodd, Endon High School
Rating
Placed on 21 October 2022
Profile image
A massive thank you to all at PSM for supporting Jack’s Appeal ABUHB. Excellent service and fantastic quality clothing ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
June Thomas, Jacks Appeal
Find us on Facebook
Rating
Placed on 17 October 2022
Profile image
Excellent customer service, Friendly people who go over and above to help, Garments are of a top quality material. Will definitely be ordering again this year.
Julie, Ward Jackson C of E primary School
Rating
Placed on 12 October 2022