Testimonials

Profile image
Welsh Springer Spaniel Club of South Wales. We have been using the services of PSM for many years and are more than happy with the range of items that they sell. The quality and variety of clothing is exceptional and is continually evolving. The personal service of the team at PSM is outstanding and they are always at the end of the phone to offer help and advice. We will be customers for many years to come.
Debra Roberts, Welsh Springer Spaniel Club of South Wales.
Rating
Placed on 17 October 2018
Profile image
In my capacity as Honorary Secretary of the Welsh Charitables RFC I have dealt with PSM for some 18 years and at all times found them to be totally professional.
David Power , Welsh Charitables RFC
Rating
Placed on 28 September 2018
Profile image
A great organisation to get your personalised sportswear from. We have used them for many years and they are always professional, efficient, offer great customer service and value for money....definitely worth giving them a go for all of your corporate/personalised sportswear.
Peter Hawke
Rating
Placed on 14 September 2018
Profile image
A very professional company who supplied our rugby club with stash this season. Very quick turnaround and very helpful with difficulties in the order that arose. Highly recommended for excellent quality personalised garments.
Harry Dickens, Exeter Engineers RFC
Rating
Placed on 23 August 2018
Profile image
I needed some pyjamas personalised at quite short notice for the bridal party at a wedding. The team at PSM were really helpful, responded immediately to say they could do the job at a great price and had the finished article ready to go in no time. Everyone was really pleased - thank you PSM!
Georgina Kerby
Rating
Placed on 9 August 2018
Profile image
In less than 24 hours the guys at PSM Sportswear managed to heat seal and deliver my daughters school logo so that I could stitch it onto her saddlecloth for a big competition the following day! She has had so many compliments on how smart they looked and we have passed your details on to other competitors! Thanks again for everything and we will be using you guys again for more competition gear soon!
Harriet Bright
Rating
Placed on 19 July 2018
Profile image
very helpful when buying my first pooler shirt last year. Althoughed me to exchange for larger size. Also had a great hoodie. Ella Mae Davies
Ella Mae
Rating
Placed on 12 July 2018
Profile image
excellent service and product
Kathryn McGuinness
Rating
Placed on 12 July 2018
Profile image
First class service & first class products
georgia davies
Rating
Placed on 12 July 2018
Profile image
Great guys with great service - very quickly processed and very good items produced. Highly recommend!
Ann & John Davies
Rating
Placed on 12 July 2018