Testimonials

Profile image
High quality printed T-shirts. Friendly service. Delivered in time. That's it!
paul QUARTERMAN, Zappi Racing Team
Rating
Placed on 21 December 2021
Profile image
Great service and quality. 15 items ordered and delivered within ten days at short notice. Will definitely be back. All the team love them. Thanks again. Arwyn
Arwyn Thomas, Riverside Rovers
Rating
Placed on 21 December 2021
Profile image
Hi Everyone, As I will be leaving shortly I thought it would be good to pass on the information below from PSM Sportswear to everyone. We have used PSM Sportswear in the past for customised clothing and kit when we used to run Sports and they were always very good with service, quality, and competitively priced garments. Please see the e-mail below for access to their new range should we need garments in the future for Societies, Students’ Union Clothing or our merchandise. Kind regards,
SUE McPHERSON , NEWMAN UNIVERSITY SU
Rating
Placed on 24 November 2021
Profile image
As always, deadlines met and quality clothing provided
Darryl Hill, Hartpury University & College
Rating
Placed on 22 November 2021
Profile image
Amazing advice, kit and service would recommend to anyone!!!!
Gemma Hopkins, Monmouthshire PC
Rating
Placed on 22 November 2021
Profile image
Dear Judith, This is just to say thank you and great job!
Mark Fullbrook , Saline Reef
Rating
Placed on 15 November 2021
Profile image
Hi Justine, Just to let you know I now have all items, thank you for your help with this
Chris Stanton, Pontypool RFC Supporters
Rating
Placed on 15 November 2021
Profile image
As always a pleasure to deal with PSM on kit/clothing for our rugby section. As ever a speedy turnaround on our order. on this occasion an order for after match dress shirts complete with new badge (at no extra cost) embroidered perfectly into the left breast turned around in a week. These will be having their first outing post match on the 17th November when we hopefully (probably) continue our winning streak against our English counterparts. Will obviously be returning to PSM when more shirts etc are needed :)
Vaughan Jenkins, Welsh Fire Services Rugby
Rating
Placed on 12 November 2021
Profile image
Good afternoon Judith I hope this email finds you safe and well. We have received our order and we are enjoying our new items ! Kind Regards,
Mr Nasar Razaq - Finance Manager, St George’s School Edgbaston
Rating
Placed on 11 November 2021
Profile image
Absolutely love the kit. All fits well and really good quality. Look forward to getting the rest. Regards
Mr Brown, Head of PE, Rivington and Blackrod High School
Rating
Placed on 5 November 2021