Testimonials

Profile image
Hi Paul and Judith We would like to thank you for our kit & jackets the quality of work is truly superb and we couldn't be happier with the results. Also the badged kit bag is a really nice touch and says a lot about the thought that goes into your work. Thanks again for the excellent service
Jo , Brett and all at Treowen Stars u11a girls, TREOWEN STARS AFC
Rating
Placed on 2 June 2017
Profile image
Hi Mike, I just want to say I have looked at the kit and it all looks super. Thank you for all the professionalism shown, the speedy fulfillment of our order and the quality of the kit. We look forward to working with you again.
Joe Deuchar, John Kyrle High School
Rating
Placed on 16 May 2017
Profile image
Fantastic company, very reliable service and good quality.
Lisa Dymock, We Fight Any Claim
Rating
Placed on 15 May 2017
Profile image
I think that PSM Sportswear is very efficient and the staff are extremely helpful and courteous. All our orders have been completed within the required timescale and the quality is always high class
Hillary Doodger, Welsh Athletics
Rating
Placed on 24 March 2017
Profile image

Hi Judith,

 

Just to let you know that I am over the moon with the t-shirts.  They are excellent quality and the printing is spot on. 

 

Thank you so much for all of your help with these.

 

Thanks

 

Sal

 

Sal, Go Compare
Rating
Placed on 1 March 2017
Profile image
Hi Paul, Order was all present and correct thank you it looks great ! Thanks Jo
Joanne Wright, WYCLIFFE COLLEGE
Rating
Placed on 23 February 2017
Profile image

Hi both,

I haven’t been in touch to thank you for getting the t shirts to me in good time for the club event on Saturday – thank you! Wonderful, first class service as ever!!

Our very special group of youngsters have been made to feel extra special, thanks to the wonderful kit supplied by PSM! This was ahead of the Special Olympics Basketball Tournament held recently at the National Basketball Centre in Manchester! The chance for our club to represent Wales(!) needed to come together at relatively short notice.

Thanks to PSM’s outstanding service, we were able to take part in Manchester looking fantastic! The team returned with a Gold Medal! The PSM effect! Thanks Mike, Judith and your team for your help in making this event so memorable for this great group of young people.

Coaches to Brecon Integrated Sports Club.

Bev Tucker and Tim Trumper, BRECON INTEGRATED SPORTS CLUB.
Rating
Placed on 15 November 2016
Profile image

Our Junior Football Club have used PSM on a number of occasions. More recently we have purchased kits for our Under 6s 8s and Under 16s.

The advice and service and quality of the goods was excellent - and the boys were very pleased!

We will continue to use PSM without hesitation.

Regards,

Neil, GRIFFITHSTOWN JUNIORS AFC.
Rating
Placed on 14 November 2016
Profile image

Wales Veteran Football have used PSM to source a number of items and have found them to be very rewarding to work with. They are attentive to our orders and any changes that we require them to make.

Their staff are a pleasure to work with and go out of their way to ensure we receive the best service possible. The orders are checked at the start and we are kept up to date with their progress and supply dates have always been met when crucial. PSM have gone further than any other supplier when trying to source non-standard product requested.

I can therefore state that our relationship with PSM is one that we cherish and will look forward to working with them on future orders.

Handley Brustad, Wales Veteran Football
Rating
Placed on 7 October 2016
Profile image
Really prompt service , the kits were excellent quality with support and help from Marie and Dewi at PSM. I would have no hesitation in recommending this bespoke rugby kit.
Andrew Pill Harriers RFC
Rating
Placed on 22 September 2016