Testimonials

Profile image
Hi Paul and Judith We would like to thank you for our kit & jackets the quality of work is truly superb and we couldn't be happier with the results. Also the badged kit bag is a really nice touch and says a lot about the thought that goes into your work. Thanks again for the excellent service
Jo , TREOWEN STARS AFC
Rating
Placed on 19 October 2017
Profile image
Good quality kit delivered on time. You can't ask for more
Paula, TAMWORTH SAILING CLUB
Rating
Placed on 11 October 2017
Profile image
PSM have had a very hands on approach with our business and have guided us through the whole process. Any problems have been dealt with swiftly and efficiently. Delivery of the items have been superb and the products produced have been of the highest quality!
Scott Osbourne, The Mountbatten School
Rating
Placed on 11 October 2017
Profile image
Hi Paul, A belated thank you very much for the t-shirts they look great! Be in touch for next year
Nina Rice, Community Fundraising, Wales - Action For Children
Rating
Placed on 10 October 2017
Profile image
Always deal with PSM for our sportswear. The recent clothing order was delivered within days and came at a spectacularly reasonable price. The print was of excellent quality and came with a subtle surprise. We look forwards to our next order.
Fran James
Rating
Placed on 9 October 2017
Profile image
Great guys to deal with - great service and product range!
Rob Davies
Rating
Placed on 2 October 2017
Profile image
PSM has always produced our Abergavenny Rotary polo shirts on time and at a good price. So they took the fast ball of producing two Chef's White jackets for the contestants in Rotary Young Chef in their stride. Oh you want them when? No problem at all. The two youngsters looked very smart on the stage at Abergavenny Food Festival
Douglas McArthur, Abergavenny Rotary
Rating
Placed on 2 October 2017
Profile image
This is the first time that I have used PSM and I've been really impressed. From my first contact with Ryan in sales to the final collection yesterday the service has been friendly, professional and efficient. Thanks for a great service we will certainly be using you for our clothing in the future. Dai Stroud GPMC
Dai Stroud, GPMC
Rating
Placed on 29 September 2017
Profile image
Have always received amazing service when making enquiries and ordering workwear. They're competative, their turn around is quick, the quality and choice is excellent and staff are friendly and helpful.
Angela Thomas
Rating
Placed on 8 September 2017
Profile image
Once again, Mike and his team at PSM Sportswear have excelled. This year's designs for our Pro-Tec rugby shirts and Henbury polos are fantastic. If you are looking for any sportswear or full team kits, or anybody you know is on the lookout, PSM Sportswear is definitely the 'GO TO' company. I have been impressed with the level of support and communication from start to finish, the quality of their products, and I will certainly be using their services again in the future. Thank you very much Mike, Judith, Ryan, Paul and everyone at PSM Sportswear.
Ralph Thomas
Rating
Placed on 5 September 2017