Testimonials

Profile image
Brilliant customer service, all kit labelled by name which must have been a big job due to there being well over 500 students that we ordered kit before, thank you for the great service
Jack Watts, SGS College
Rating
Placed on 17 January 2020
Profile image
Still using PSM many years later. They always get my gear to me on time, and are quick to work out any problems that may arise.
Nicky Schmidt, Hockey Sur Gazon
Rating
Placed on 17 January 2020
Profile image
A huge thank you from RDG for supplying our Regimental sportswear from athletic kits to team sports. Always great products, designs and prices.
Danny Bell, Royal Dragoon Guards
Rating
Placed on 7 January 2020
Profile image
Thank you for everything you have done for the Race Under 11s, our kit is amazing and the service you have supplied is second time none, big thank you to Judith for just being amazing , Merry Christmas,
Rob Messore, Race Under 11s
Rating
Placed on 19 December 2019
Profile image
Tremendous customer service. Quality of the goods were exceptional, embroidery was excellent. Very prompt turnaround times, less than 1 week & thoroughly recommend to anyone.
Ethan Gilmore
Rating
Placed on 10 December 2019
Profile image
PSM are awesome. Any type of group or team activity, sport or tour. No job is too big or too small. Judith and the team help you to choose the appropriate kit and tailor it to your expectations, with sublimated logos making the overall cost of sponsors logos negligible. Excellent customer design, service, delivery and quality. I have used PSM for many years and could not make a higher recommendation. They simply won't let you down.
Lloyd Davies, CONVEY LAW
Rating
Placed on 5 December 2019
Profile image
PSM have been fantastic; from the initial call through to the delivery. I would recommend this company to anyone that wants a reliable service.
Rachael Slater, Coventry University Criminology Department
Rating
Placed on 5 December 2019
Profile image
Paul, Thanks very much I’ll get some stuff out to lads post our game on Wednesday. As a quick way of thanks I must say the whole process has been absolutely seamless Judith and Justine have both been excellent answering emails promptly and answering any questions I have had leaving me in full confidence. They’re both a credit to the team.
Billy, 14 Signal Regiment
Rating
Placed on 4 December 2019
Profile image
WELSH DIVING recently bought some branded hoodies and shirts from PSM. Awesome service and brilliant quality at reasonable prices! The customer service was outstanding and we cannot recommend PSM highly enough.
Martin, Welsh Diving Association
Rating
Placed on 29 November 2019
Profile image
Hi Paul, Thanks for your email yes we are very happy with everything. Judith has been great !! Kind Regards.
Nick Barrett, Operations Director, Ashgrove Partnerships
Rating
Placed on 14 November 2019