Testimonials

Profile image
Quick turn around from a vast selection of shirts - we found a colour that closely matched our brand colour and got an embroidered 100% cotton polo shirt. was ready within 2 days of ordering!
Simon Fraser
Rating
Placed on 1 June 2018
Profile image
As always, top service and high quality garments
Robert Kerby
Rating
Placed on 1 June 2018
Profile image
PSM have supplied my sports leaders with quality kit for the past few years. They always offer plenty of options on brands, size, colours etc. the team are very helpful and I will use again in the future.
Jake Guy
Rating
Placed on 1 June 2018
Profile image
Very impressed with the efficiency of our new order being processed and delivered to test a new design and assess the colour items we would like in the future.
Darren Goff
Rating
Placed on 18 May 2018
Profile image
PSM have had a personal approach with us as a company and have always delivered high quality products to a number of our sites. We value their continued support and great customer service.
Pulse Fitness
Rating
Placed on 18 May 2018
Profile image
This is the first time that I have used PSM and I've been really impressed. From my first contact with Ryan in sales to the final collection yesterday the service has been friendly, professional and efficient. Thanks for a great service we will certainly be using you for our clothing in the future.
Dai Stroud, GPMC
Rating
Placed on 12 April 2018
Profile image
Excellent quality, Superb Prices. The team with short notice delivered us Hoodies for our Ski Trip that everyone loved. Adults and children sizes, will definitely be ordering again with Ryan and the team - have a larger order for next time as those of the group who didnt order now want one for next years trip.. Well done PSM.
Nicola
Rating
Placed on 12 April 2018
Profile image
The team at PSM went above and beyond with our uniform order. We have a unique business, with hundreds of physiotherapists around the UK. PSM sent over 2,000 garments to our employees in a small time and each garment and a great quality. I would recommend PSM for small or large orders and no matter how big or small your order is, they will give you the same great service. Thank you team!
Lauren Winney, Ascenti
Rating
Placed on 12 April 2018
Profile image
Super quality tops, fast turnaround and great communication Thanks Guys Profile image
Gordy McBride , Ards RFC
Rating
Placed on 10 April 2018
Profile image
Fantastic, fast and friendly service again from PSM. Great quality work and never a problem with deadlines. Won’t be having to find any other companies for my kit! Thank you yet again!
Kieran James Glyn Gething, Pontypool Boxing
Find us on Facebook
Rating
Placed on 6 April 2018