Testimonials

Profile image
Having used PSM Sports Wear for many years to supply all of Monmouth School Sports Club staff uniforms I cannot commend them highly enough. Their willingness to help and advise at all stages of the ordering/ buying process is invaluable as is the personal touch of face to face meetings. Pricing is very competitive and often better than any comparisons I have made and their willingness to communicate and stay in contact with you pre and post order is very re-assuring. I have never had anything other than prompt, efficient, professional and friendly service in all my dealings with them. Monmouth School Sports Club works exceptionally hard to create good relationships with all of its suppliers and it is heartening to find a company with a similar ethos. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my staff clothing supplies.
Iain MacDonald, Monmouth School Sports Club
Rating
Placed on 22 November 2018
Profile image
We recently purchased 4 sets of custom reversible bibs from PSM and not only are they of an excellent quality, but the staff were very professional and helpful and the order was were completed in record time. We are very happy with our dealings with PSM and would highly recommend them to any one looking for custom sports kit.
Katelyn Hoffman, Guilford High School
Rating
Placed on 16 November 2018
Profile image
PSM, and Judith in particular, offer a grade A product and service. Speed of turnaround, attention to detail and above all excellent customer service. Thank you
Rob Henderson
Rating
Placed on 16 November 2018
Profile image
we at Pill Harriers RFC have been dealing with PSM for many years where they have supplied us with numerous items of playing kit and leisure wear, we have always found their staff very helpful and accommodating and would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.
Brian Cromwell
Rating
Placed on 7 November 2018
Profile image
I have been doing business with PSM for over 26 years now. Our orders are usually complex and involve delivery all over the world; Spain, Greece, Saudi Arabia and Vanuatu to name a few. The entire process has always been a joy. PSM's dedication to quality and customer satisfaction has been second to none. Long may it continue.
Steve Thomas
Rating
Placed on 29 October 2018
Profile image
A great company, very good customer service, great quality clothing (Basketball kits have last 3 full seasons) Great cost and very efficient service.
Asa Waite
Rating
Placed on 29 October 2018
Profile image
Our company has been using PSM for quite a while now and are more than happy with the range of items that they sell and there speed.
Jordan Nagle
Rating
Placed on 29 October 2018
Profile image
we ordered some work items with our logo on , looked great delivered very quick , excellent service
simon danks
Rating
Placed on 29 October 2018
Profile image
I first worked with PSM back in 2011 as a student who was President of the Canterbury Christ Church University Football Club. The service was excellent back then and they gave us some good freebies for the club committee members. Since then I've gone on to work for the University in the sports department and due to their good service then have continued to use them for our clothing requirements ever since. They have been very good for us and the items are always delivered packaged with the recipients name on which makes it so much easier for us to distribute to whoever is receiving it.
Aidan Ainsley
Rating
Placed on 29 October 2018
Profile image
Used PSM on many occasions and service as usual, prompt and friendly. Being local means face to face contact is very useful. thanks again. Julian.
Jul S
Rating
Placed on 29 October 2018