Testimonials

Profile image
Fab service. Quick delivery and really good quality items.
Pauline Lohfink, Heddlu – Gwent Police
Rating
Placed on 22 July 2019
Profile image
As a returning customer always excellent service and quality products.
Robb Merchant, Whitecastle Vineyard
Rating
Placed on 22 July 2019
Profile image
Only recently started using PSM after having used faceless internet companies. Absolutely delighted with the service, quality, and turnaround of order. Highly recommended.
Kim Morgan, Recycled Solutions
Rating
Placed on 22 July 2019
Profile image
Excellent team with quality product. Really happy with the kit that we had made by PSM for our team tour to Paris. Justine, Judith and the team did excellent designs and nailed the brief. Also managed to turn around the order in a tight time frame and really did a great job. Many thanks
Jonny Hudson, Warlingham RFC U13 Paris Tourists
Rating
Placed on 3 July 2019
Profile image
I have worked with PSM Sportwear now for the entire three years I have been at Newman. They are absolutely fantastic; they are accommodating when we need things turned around quickly, and the quality of the products has always been spot on. On top of that, our contact, Judith has always been extremely helpful when we have had to change orders at the last minute and is always friendly and customer focused. NSU highly rates this company for all work and sportswear. Profile image
Ryan, Newman Students' Union
Rating
Placed on 25 June 2019
Profile image
Fantastic service from PSM Sportwear. Really speedy service and top quality products. Will use again in future
Jessica Harris, Alacrity Foundation
Rating
Placed on 21 June 2019
Profile image
Hi Paul, We are blown away by the efficiency in ordering, speed of delivery and quality of the Yr 11 Leavers' Hoodies which were delivered last week. Massive thank you to the PSM Sportswear team who we keep using each year as we are so happy with them. Keep up the great work. :)
Lucy, Langtree School
Rating
Placed on 17 June 2019
Profile image
I would like to thank everyone at psm sportswear, For a five star class service from start to finish Quality of items are first class , Team are very please with the polo shirts , jumpers & jackets Provided by psm sportswear Regards Paul.
Paul Clark, Celtic manor halletts
Rating
Placed on 29 April 2019
Profile image
A great job! We were impressed with the service, the consultations, the designs, the quality and the speed of delivery. Very helpful all round. 5 stars ! Mrs Louise Hallam Assistant Head (Lower School)
Kent College
Rating
Placed on 4 April 2019
Profile image
Morning Paul, The garments have been brilliant can I ask for the purchase order to be sent to me so we can pay you thanks Mark Finister
Mark Finister - Gwent Police
Rating
Placed on 2 April 2019