Testimonials

Profile image
I cannot say enough good things about my experience contacting, ordering, designing and receiving our leaver hoodies from PSM sportswear. My contact Judith was beyond amazing and quite simple a pleasure to work with. After seeing many other leaver hoodies it’s clear the ones we ordered from PSM are of a much higher standard while still an affordable price. I hope I can use them again soon!
Aimee Geiger, Oliver House School
Rating
Placed on 24 July 2021
Profile image
We were very impressed with both the service and the quality of the leavers hoodies. They were very good value for money and looked great - the children loved them! Thank you.
Tania Gillies, Glasshouses Community Primary School
Rating
Placed on 23 July 2021
Profile image
I was very impressed with PSM. Mike Whitson is an old family friend, so why I knew to call in the first place. But I have to say that Judith Danaher was a joy to deal with. For that reason alone, I wouldn’t hesitate to use you guys again. The good news is that I am hoping for another sailing trip next year… I will be back. I have also set up my own business and will undoubtedly need Roxburgh branded stash in future
Ross, Roxburgh
Rating
Placed on 23 July 2021
Profile image
Another fantastic Service. I have been dealing with the guys at PSM for many years both in sport and workwear. Great quality, service and price. It’s always great to deal with a small company who care. Judith was even keeping me informed from her hospital bed, wow great commitment. would recommend PSM and give 5 stars. Well done and thanks, Regards
Mike, Service Manager , Victoria Park Mazda
Rating
Placed on 23 July 2021
Profile image
This is the first time our school has used PSM for our Year 6 leaver's hoodies and we were impressed with the service provided - communication with Judith was prompt and professional. We had some issues with the sizing of some hoodies, however, this was quickly rectified to our satisfaction and the children loved their hoodies which were a leaving gift from school. Thank you PSM !
Emma Noble - School Business Manager, Grange Park Primary School
Rating
Placed on 23 July 2021
Profile image
This is the first time we have used PSM and we were absolutely delighted with the whole process. From initial enquiry to delivery, it was such an easy, friendly and prompt experience. Thanks to Judith for her professionalism and excellent customer service. We will definitely be using you again next year! Thank you.
Louise Elie, Stephenson Academy
Rating
Placed on 22 July 2021
Profile image
Thank you Judith and the team at PSM. A very professional service. The hoodies were wonderful and the students love them! as they have in previous years. The service provided by PSM was spot on. Judith was very professional, nothing was too much to ask for. Responses to emails and queries was prompt and friendly. Colours, fabric and style of the hoodies was brilliant and the stitching and printing requested was superb. I will continue to use this company in the future and would highly recommend them.
susan Guttridge, Hall Green Primary School
Rating
Placed on 22 July 2021
Profile image
We have used PSM on a number of occasions and they are without doubt the best in the business. A superb organisation that always deliver the highest quality of service. We look forward to supporting Paul, Judith and all the PSM team in the future. Top class.
Matt Jones, The Events Room LTD
Rating
Placed on 22 July 2021
Profile image
As a new start up I really wanted to published my brand and company, with a corporate workwear, initially for myself. After lots of trawling of various companies I came across PSM and found them very helpful through the ordering process and at keeping me up to date. The products I ordered we fantastic and I’ve been blown away with the quality, it certainly supports my brand image as a professional business. Would definitely recommend.
Shane Sevens, Hydrogen Consult Ltd
Rating
Placed on 22 July 2021
Profile image
Thank you PSM for everything! We've ordered from yourselves for the past two years and the service has been excellent. Even when we have asked for a design to be adapted its no problem. The Year 6 children loved their hoodies. A great Leavers' gift
M Wilkinson , Hunwick Primary School
Rating
Placed on 21 July 2021