Testimonials

Profile image
After trying several companies for our sport uniform requirements and finding them all lacking in one area or another, we finally found PSM. We have been using them for a few years now and are very happy with their friendly, reliable service.
Christ Church Sport
Rating
Placed on 1 August 2017
Profile image
Great service as always, quick turnaround and great quality merchandise.
Claire Murton
Rating
Placed on 17 July 2017
Profile image
We have been really pleased with the quality, service and communication through the whole process. The kids and sponsors are delighted with what has been provided. Unlike some of our other suppliers, there have been no delays, no mistakes and no problems. I have worked in this industry myself and to be honest not many do a great job, so to come across the high standards PSM have shown has been refreshing. we will be contacting you for future kit needs. Regards Joe
Joe Deuchar, John Kyrle High School
Rating
Placed on 11 July 2017
Profile image
I always use PSM for our kit and I'm so impressed with the quality of goods and speed of delivery. All of the team are so helpful and pleasant. I would recommend PSM Sportswear to all companies.
FODGC Welfare
Rating
Placed on 27 June 2017
Profile image
Hi Paul and Judith We would like to thank you for our kit & jackets the quality of work is truly superb and we couldn't be happier with the results. Also the badged kit bag is a really nice touch and says a lot about the thought that goes into your work. Thanks again for the excellent service
Jo , Brett and all at Treowen Stars u11a girls, TREOWEN STARS AFC
Rating
Placed on 2 June 2017
Profile image
Fantastic company, very reliable service and good quality.
Lisa Dymock, We Fight Any Claim
Rating
Placed on 15 May 2017
Profile image
First Class customer service. Top quality bespoke and off-the-peg kit all supplied in a timely manner. You can't ask for more.
Tim Miller
Rating
Placed on 8 May 2017
Profile image
Excellent quality print on a local football strip. Very accommodating as it was a last minute rush on a Friday. Highly recommended.
Jodi Cook
Rating
Placed on 20 April 2017
Profile image
I think that PSM Sportswear is very efficient and the staff are extremely helpful and courteous. All our orders have been completed within the required timescale and the quality is always high class
Hillary Doodger, Welsh Athletics
Rating
Placed on 10 April 2017
Profile image

Hi Judith,

 

Just to let you know that I am over the moon with the t-shirts.  They are excellent quality and the printing is spot on. 

 

Thank you so much for all of your help with these.

 

Thanks

 

Sal

 

Sal, Go Compare
Rating
Placed on 1 March 2017